Snippets but no Whip-its

One reason I hate Facebook’s threaded commenting is that a post might be shown as having just one comment when in truth there’s a 77-piece thread full of all kinds of semi-entertaining wack but you don’t know because all you see is “1 comment” and you go eh.

I got an invoice from AARP, which I guess is their clever way of taking advantage of the fact that us old people are better at paying bills than remembering whether or not we ordered something.

I updated my NaNo page. That must mean we’re in that portion of October in which I’m sort of excited about it.

I started Yet Another Blog, but I will try to keep it focused on Writing. I done writ something in it yesterday. The title reflects the fact that trying to be focused doesn’t mean I’m not Teeter Tottering.

 

One thought on “Snippets but no Whip-its

Leave a Reply

